The Beat Freaks on Jimmy Fallon

Hellz Freaks on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon

Hellz Freaks on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon

If you haven’t seen The Beat Freaks new performance on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon you have to Youtube it or watch it here on nbc.com.  Beat Freaks never fail to raise the bar each performance.  Come on… they performed with The Roots!  How much better does it get than that?  Freaking the beat to Questlove.  Then they come out hard with the badass flashing shades, glowing Nike gloves, and the soon-to-be-released Hellz Bellz jackets.  I haven’t even talked about the dancing yet.

I’m speechless.  Like all of their performances, I have to rewind and watch it over and over again just to get the details.  And there is something new to pick up every time.  There has never been a dance crew like them before.  But The Beat Freaks are inspiring so many men and women,  young and old, to freak the beat… I’m sure we’ll see many next generation dance crews influenced by The Beat Freaks.

What did all of you think of the performance?

Nike Keystone V Batting Glove

Nike Keystone V Batting Glove

Comments
4 Responses to “The Beat Freaks on Jimmy Fallon”
  1. Omg Im speechless I have been playing that part of the show over and over. I cant stop watching I loved the whole outfits, and the gloves and the glasses. So cool. And what was said yes the Beat Freaks inpried me. I cant dance and they inspired me to what to learn. Might not be the best but I can try. I also love how they are just great people they care about everyone. there fans people they work with. It just keeps going. And yes I do believe that the Beat Freaks have inspired other crews and dancers but they will always be special. And they have a special place in my heart.

    thanks Beat Freaks.

    Kristie Rodriguez

  2. Katie says:

    Haha! I didn’t think you’d get a blog up so fast, but I’m glad you did! That performance was simply on a whole other level! I love how creative they are, so much so, that you have to watch it over and over again to see all the details!

    Plus, the Glasses & Gloves glowing in the dark!!! And the Jackets are Hellz Bellz? I’m gonna start saving my money for some new clothes, ha!

  3. IHeartBF says:

    I stayed up all night to watch them perform on JImmy Fallon. I wasn’t disappointed. Great moves! Great music! Great fashion! Love the jackets.

  4. beatfreak4life says:

    how did they make the gloves glow

Leave a Reply

