LindseyB on SYTYCD

LindseyB Veronicas SYTYCD

I was ecstatic to see LindseyB perform with The Veronicas on the So You Think You Can Dance (SYTYCD) results show last week.  I was having major Beat Freaks television withdrawal before that.  Of course, Lindsey was amazing.  I don’t know how long these videos will stay up, but here is The Veronicas with LindseyB (uploaded by JubeXYZ):

Did anyone catch last night’s Top 14 performances?  I LOVED Sonya Tayeh’s routine with Kupono and Kayla.  I always love Sonya’s choreography, but I think this was my favorite.  It was the perfect combination of choreography, dancers, music, wardrobe, etc.  And did you catch Sonya wearing a Tattoed Steel Brushed Cuff (Jared Deal’s “Some Kinda Monster”)?

sonya tayeh tattooed steel sytycd

I can measure how much I like a routine based on how many times I rewatch it on my DVR.  This one is right up there with Wade Robson’s Hummingbird routine with Hok and Jaimie.  And don’t get me started on how many times I’ve rewatched the Beat Freaks on ABDC.  I’m surprised my DVR is still functioning.

As you can tell, I am a big fan of watching dance shows on televison.  Which dance shows do you watch, other than ABDC?

Leave a Reply

