Alex Aranovich’s ‘I Glove MJ’ Tee

Maryss from Paris I Glove MJ shirt

We’ve seen Maryss wearing  the “I Glove MJ” shirt on ABDC and in the Kovas “Wax On Wax Off” video.  Well, we recently received an email from the designer of the shirt himself, Alex Aranovich, letting us know that the shirt is once again available for purchase in four different colors.

Originally designed by Alex Aranovich in 2002, it was manufactured and distributed worldwide, under license by 2K T-shirts from 2003-2005… And now the original “I Glove MJ” tee is back, re-released by the original artist, Alex Aranovich.

You can buy the “I Glove MJ” shirt at The Aranovich Shop on Etsy.

[Photo from Kovas’ Facebook page]

Comments
8 Responses to “Alex Aranovich’s ‘I Glove MJ’ Tee”
  1. Deborah says:

    my auntis also selling “King of Pop” necklaces on Etsy her sn is beadnyk

  2. Tamyra says:

    awesome shirt. i love it!

  3. MM says:

    I’ve been wanting this shirt from the first time I saw Maryss wearing it!

  4. Lauren says:

    love the shirt. also love the flying hair in the pic

  5. Deborah says:

    sorry, here’s my aunt’s url if you want a necklace (as worn by the Beat Freaks) http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=6374147

  6. Alex says:

    Thanks for all the positive comments! I wanted to let everyone here know that nerdlike.com is holding a giveaway contest for the I Glove MJ tee. Just go to http://nerdlike.com/2009/08/09/i-glove-mj-tee-giveaway/ and check out the rules. Give it a shot! And if you don’t win, you can always buy one! 😉

    Thanks again,

    Alex Aranovich

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] is having a giveaway for the ‘I Glove MJ’ tee worn by Maryss from Paris.  Go to Nerdlike.com for details on how to enter.  Winner will be chosen August […]



Leave a Reply

