My Ninja! Updates!

My Ninja x Bgirl Shorty

My Ninja! just released photos of Bgirl Shorty promoting their line.  Visit My Ninja’s Blog to see more amazing photos of Bgirl Shorty as My Ninjette! (Photography by Kenny Ahn, Shinobi-Studios/ Design by Dpd of FR*A)

Also, don’t miss out on the My Ninja! x FR*A “Endless Summer” Mixtape Launch Party on August 20, 2009 at BOXeight studios in Los Angeles.  There will be performances by Bgirl Shorty “& Friends”, Fareast Movement, Rootbeer, and more.  Sounds like good times and the perfect summer celebration!  You have to RSVP to attend, so click on the flyer below for more information, including where to find the party streaming live!

My Ninja Flyer

Comments
3 Responses to “My Ninja! Updates!”
  1. Lauren says:

    Ahhhhhh I would say bgirl is dope but who doesn’t know that already. I’m gonna watch it live online cause I’m in chicago. Can’t wait

  2. Peter Rocks says:

    thanks yo!!!! Thank you Freak the Fashion!!! You’re dope!

Leave a Reply

